Got a general question? Get in touch with us using the form below. 

Please direct any specific enquiries to your local branch.

x

 

 

10b Dublin Road

Antrim

BT41 4EA

Tel. 02894 487848

Branch Manager: Christine Mochan

cmochan@rutledgegroup.co.uk

1st Floor, Lennox House

Market Street

Armagh

BT61 7DF

Tel: 02837 515215

Branch Manager: Jason Tandy

jtandy@rutledgegroup.co.uk

2a Thomas Street

Ballymena

BT43 6AU

Tel: 02825 631800

Branch Manager: Laura Nicholson

lnicholson@rutledgegroup.co.uk

46-48 High Street

Bangor

BT20 5AJ

Tel: 02891 23474

Branch Manager: Hannah Duffin

hduffin@rutledgegroup.co.uk

Downshire House, Downshire Place

Belfast

BT2 7JQ

Tel: 02890 246888

Branch Manager: John Hamilton

johnhamilton@rutledgegroup.co.uk

33-35 High Street

Carrickfergus

BT38 7AN

Tel: 02893 364483

Branch Manager: John Hamilton

johnhamilton@rutledgegroup.co.uk

Rutledge House

25-27 New Row

Coleraine

BT52 1AD

Tel: 02870 352434

Branch Manager: Colm Rafferty

crafferty@rutledgegroup.co.uk

2 Church Street

Downpatrick

BT30 6EJ

Tel: 02844 612837

Branch Manager: Hanna Mawhinney

hmawhinney@rutledgegroup.co.uk

20 Darling Street

Enniskillen

BT74 7EW

Tel: 02866 329858

Branch Manager: Kirsty McNulty

kmcnulty@rutledgegroup.co.uk

Northern Counties Building

22 Waterloo Place

Derry

BT48 6BU

Branch Manager: Colm McCaughan

cmcaughan@rutledgegroup.co.uk

65b Queens Street

Lurgan

BT66 8BW

Tel: 02838 349803

Branch Manager: Jason Tandy

jtandy@rutledgegroup.co.uk

Unit 58, Lecom Ind. Estate

Bank Road

Larne

BT40 3AW

Branch Manager: Jacqui Seymour

jseymour@rutledgegroup.co.uk

11 Meeting Street

Magherafelt

BT45 6BN

Tel: 02879 634666

Branch Manager: Shauna Donnelly

sdonnelly@rutledgegroup.co.uk

2nd Floor, Anderson House

Market Street

Omagh

BT78 1EE

Tel: 02882 240999

Branch Manager: Kirsty McNulty

kmcnulty@rutledgegroup.co.uk

Navigation